1 Abas Business Solutions Ltd Patron  
2 ABC Engineering Limited Patron  
3 Akos Advanced Technology Limited Patron http://www.akos.com.hk
4 Concord Technology Limited Patron http://www.concord-tech.com
5 Cwlinux Limited Patron http://www.cwlinux.com
6 Hewlett-Packard HK SAR Limited Patron www.hpe.com
7 Integration-Linkage Technology Ltd. Patron  
8 iSolution Technologies Limited Patron http://www.ist.com.hk
9 Micom Tech Limited Patron http://www.micomtech.com.hk/
10 Ray Electronics Industries Ltd. Patron http://www.rayelec.com/
11 Remotec Technology Ltd Patron www.remotec.com.hk
12 SAE Magnetics (HK) Ltd. Patron http://www.sae.com.hk/
13 Sanwa Technologies Limited Patron http://www.sanwatechnologies.com
14 SGS Hong Kong Limited Patron www.sgsgroup.com.hk
15 Suga International Holdings Limited Patron http://www.suga.com.hk
16 TQM Consultants Co., Ltd Patron http://www.tqm.com.hk
1 3DP Technology Ltd Corporate www.3dptechgroup.com
2 Ackuis Technology Limited Corporate http://hk.ackuis.com/
3 Advanced Materials Enterprises Co Ltd (AME) Corporate  
4 Agile8 Consulting Limited Corporate http://www.agile8consulting.com/
5 Appotech Limited Corporate www.appotech.com
6 Armitage Technologies Limited Corporate www.armitage.com.hk
7 Artist Hifi Co Corporate www.wehifiever.com
8 Asia Bright Industrial (HK) Co Ltd Corporate www.asiabright.com
9 A&A Solution ( China) Ltd Corporate  
10 Barron & Young Intellectual Property Corporate  
11 BBPOS Limited Corporate www.bbpos.com
12 BISA Technologies (Hong Kong) Ltd Corporate www.bisa.com.hk
13 Blueinno Technology Corporate www.blueinnotechnology.com
14 Boca International Ltd Corporate www.pcm-tes.com
15 Cartel Motors Limited Corporate www.citroen.com.hk
16 Cell Technology Limited Corporate www.cell-technology.net
17 Chain Technology Development Co Limited Corporate  
18 Charter Queen Ltd Corporate www.charterqueen.com
19 CM Computer Advertising Design Co Corporate www.cmd-adv.com
20 CMA Testing and Certification Laboratories Corporate http://www.cmatcl.com
21 Co-operatives of Innovative Intellectuals Limited Corporate www.innovate-coop.org
22 Computime Limited Corporate www.computime.com
23 Cree Hong Kong Limited Corporate www.cree.com
24 Crown Worldwide (HK) Ltd Corporate www.crownworldwide.com
25 Deepsky Corporation Limited Corporate www.deepskycorp.com
26 Department of Engineering, IVE (Shatin) Corporate http://st-eng.vtc.edu.hk/
27 El Arte del Vino Corporate  
28 eSpot Lighting Limited Corporate www.espotlighting.com.hk
29 Full Charter Limited Corporate www.fullcharter.com.hk
30 Global Mile Limited Corporate www.globalmileltd.com
31 Global Sources Corporate http://www.globalsources.com/
32 Goodwill Medical Imaging Ltd Corporate  
33 Green Breeze Ltd Corporate  
34 Group Sense Limited Corporate www.gsl.com.hk
35 HK Applied Science and Technology Research Institute Co. Ltd. (ASTRI) Corporate www.astri.org
36 HKT Limited Corporate www.hkt.com
37 Hong Kong X'Tals Limited Corporate http://www.hongkongcrystal.com
38 Hong Kong Patent Exchange Ltd Corporate  
39 Hong Kong Productivity Council - Automotive Parts and Accessory Systems R&D Cetnre Corporate www.hkpc.org
40 Hong Kong Ubiquitious Intelligent Technology Co Ltd Corporate  
41 Hongfa Electroacoustic (HK) Co Ltd Corporate www.hongfa.com
42 iMusicTech Limited Corporate www.imusictech.com
43 IngDan.com Limited Corporate www.cogobuy.com
44 Jupiter Electric Vehicle Industries Ltd Corporate  
45 Justin Material Supplies & Trading Co Ltd Corporate www.jmst.com.hk
46 Kingsford Far East Ltd Corporate www.kingsfordfe.com
47 LEDHOME Limited Corporate  
48 Lomak Industrial Co. Ltd Corporate http://www.lomak.com
49 Longhill Industries Corporate http://www.longhill-ind.com/
50 LSCM (HK R&D Centre for LSCM) Corporate http://www.lscm.hk/eng/
51 M800 Limited Corporate https://www.m800.com
52 Market Trend Interactive Solution Ltd Corporate www.market-trend.com.hk/index.php
53 Medisen Limited Corporate www.medisen.com.hk
54 Mega Link Technology Limited Corporate http://www.megalink.hk/
55 Megabyte Limited Corporate http://www.myndar.com/
56 Microsoft Hong Kong Limited Corporate www.microsoft.com
57 MiniLogic Device Corporation Ltd Corporate www.minilogic.com.hk
58 Mobicon Holdings Limited Corporate http://www.mobicon.com
59 Musical Electronics Limited Corporate http://www.musical.com.hk/
60 NAMI (Nano & Advanced Materials Institute Ltd) Corporate www.nami.org.hk
61 Nexsoft Technology Ltd Corporate www.nexsoftech.com
62 Niron Mobile Limited Corporate www.nirons.com
63 One Healthy Life Company Corporate www.hk.shop.com/ohl
64 Pro-Act Training & Development Centre (Electronics) Corporate http://www.proact.edu.hk
65 Protect Locksmith & Engineering Co Ltd Corporate http://www.protectlocksmith.com.hk
66 Qualiman Industrial Co. Ltd Corporate http://www.qualiman.com.hk/
67 REC Green Technologies Co Ltd Corporate www.rec-gt.com
68 Refined Industry Co Ltd Corporate www.refined-ind.com
69 Ricardo Lee & Associates Law Office Corporate  
70 Rohde & Schwarz Hong Kong Ltd Corporate https://www.rohde-schwarz.com
71 RST Cloud (HK) Limited Corporate www.rstcloud.com.hk
72 Sino-Pro Limited Corporate  
73 Sanwa BioTech Limited Corporate www.sanwabiotech.com
74 Suffice Industrial Technology Ltd Corporate www.suffice-group.com
75 Techno Resources HK Corporate  
76 TUV Rheinland Hong Kong Ltd Corporate http://www.tuv.com
77 Universal Intellectual Property Ltd Corporate  
78 Vitelic Technology (International) Limited Corporate  
79 Wah Shing Toys Co Ltd Corporate www.wahshing.com
80 Well Being Digital Limited Corporate www.wbd101.com
81 Winshine International Technology Co Ltd Corporate  
82 Wise Ally Holdings Ltd Corporate www.grpdfond.com
83 Xinlei (HK) Electronics Co Corporate  
84 Zetakey Solutions Limited Corporate www.zetakey.com
1 Accgirl Ltd Individual Dr William Poon
2 Action Max Ltd Individual Mr Peter Tam
3 AMASIC Design Co Ltd Individual Mr Tat-wah Chan
4 Bigdata Architect Individual Ms Phoebe Fan
5 CUHK - Dept of Electronic Engineering Individual Prof Aaron Ho
6 Cypress Seminconductor Individual Mr Gary Chan
7 D.Mondo Ltd Individual Mr Samson Yu
8 DeLight Power Products Limited Individual Mr Henry Yau
9 eFusion Investment Ltd Individual Mr Fred Wong
10 Energy Saving Lighting Controller Ltd Individual Mr Charles Lau
11 Halls Company Limited Individual Mr Kicky Ho
12 HerbalHeal Medical Healthcare Co Ltd Individual Ms Sindy Hun
13 Hong Kong Productivity Council Individual Mr Derek Poon
14 Hong Kong Travelbox Ltd Individual Ms Veronica Fung
15 Invoxia HK Limited Individual Mr William TAO
16 Legislative Councillor Individual Hon Charles Mok, JP
17 Legislative Councillor Individual Hon Alvin Yeung
18 Logital Co Limited Individual Mr Danny Cheung
19 Midland IC&I Limited Individual Mr Danny Ng
20 Omura Property Ltd Individual Ms Yan Leung
21 Oscar Bath & Kitchen Ltd Individual Mr Pierre Lau
22 Professional Printing Ltd Individual Mr David Wong
23 Rever Design Limited Individual Ms Lilion Shek
24 Riseshine Technology Limited Individual Dr David Ng
25 Seema International Limited Individual Mr Peter Lo
26 Shun Hing Group Individual Mr C M Lai
27 Very Good Tailor Individual Mr Chung Kwok-hung
28 Vocational Training Council Individual Ir Tai Man Cheng
29 Water Treatment System Individual Mr Bentley FU
30 Web-on (Asia) Ltd Individual Mr Ben LEE
31 Xjy Immigration Individual Mr Willie Cheng
32 (retire) Individual Mr Yee-kwok Hui
1 HKUST - Chris Tsui Student  
2 HKUST - Vanessa HON Student