1 3DP Technology Ltd Corporate www.3dptechgroup.com
2 Ackuis Technology Limited Corporate http://hk.ackuis.com/
3 Advanced Materials Enterprises Co Ltd Corporate  
4 Agile8 Consulting Limited Corporate http://www.agile8consulting.com/
5 Appotech Limited Corporate www.appotech.com
6 Asia Bright Industrial (HK) Co Ltd Corporate www.asiabright.com
7 A&A Solution ( China) Ltd Corporate  
8 Barron & Young Intellectual Property Corporate  
9 BBPOS Limited Corporate www.bbpos.com
10 BISA Technologies (Hong Kong) Ltd Corporate www.bisa.com.hk
11 BJB HK Ltd Corporate www.bjb.com
12 Blueinno Technology Corporate www.blueinnotechnology.com
13 Cell Technology Limited Corporate www.cell-technology.net
14 CM Computer Advertising Design Co Corporate www.cmd-adv.com
15 CMA Testing and Certification Laboratories Corporate http://www.cmatcl.com
16 Co-operatives of Innovative Intellectuals Limited Corporate www.innovate-coop.org
17 Cree Hong Kong Limited Corporate www.cree.com
18 Department of Engineering, IVE (Shatin) Corporate http://st-eng.vtc.edu.hk/
19 El Arte del Vino Corporate  
20 eSpot Lighting Limited Corporate www.espotlighting.com.hk
21 Full Charter Limited Corporate www.fullcharter.com.hk
22 Global Mile Limited Corporate www.globalmileltd.com
23 Global Sources Corporate http://www.globalsources.com/
24 Goodwill Medical Imaging Ltd Corporate  
25 Green Breeze Ltd Corporate  
26 HK Applied Science and Technology Research Institute Co. Ltd. (ASTRI) Corporate www.astri.org
27 HKT Limited Corporate www.hkt.com
28 Hong Kong X'Tals Limited Corporate http://www.hongkongcrystal.com
29 Hong Kong Patent Exchange Ltd Corporate  
30 Hong Kong Ubiquitious Intelligent Technology Co Ltd Corporate  
31 Hongfa Electroacoustic (HK) Co Ltd Corporate www.hongfa.com
32 iMusicTech Limited Corporate www.imusictech.com
33 IngDan.com Limited Corporate www.cogobuy.com
34 Jupiter Electric Vehicle Industries Ltd Corporate  
35 Justin Material Supplies & Trading Co Ltd Corporate www.jmst.com.hk
36 Kingsford Far East Ltd Corporate www.kingsfordfe.com
37 LEDHOME Limited Corporate  
38 Lomak Industrial Co. Ltd Corporate http://www.lomak.com
39 Longhill Industries Corporate http://www.longhill-ind.com/
40 LSCM (HK R&D Centre for LSCM) Corporate http://www.lscm.hk/eng/
41 Medisen Limited Corporate www.medisen.com.hk
42 Mega Link Technology Limited Corporate http://www.megalink.hk/
43 Megabyte Limited Corporate http://www.myndar.com/
44 Microsoft Hong Kong Limited Corporate www.microsoft.com
45 MiniLogic Device Corporation Ltd Corporate www.minilogic.com.hk
46 Mobicon Holdings Limited Corporate http://www.mobicon.com
47 Musical Electronics Limited Corporate http://www.musical.com.hk/
48 NAMI (Nano & Advanced Materials Institute Ltd) Corporate www.nami.org.hk
49 Niron Mobile Limited Corporate www.nirons.com
50 Onion Creative Limited Corporate www.onioncreative.com
51 Pro-Act Training & Development Centre (Electronics) Corporate http://www.proact.edu.hk
52 Protect Locksmith & Engineering Co Ltd Corporate http://www.protectlocksmith.com.hk
53 Qualiman Industrial Co. Ltd Corporate http://www.qualiman.com.hk/
54 REC Green Technologies Co Ltd Corporate www.rec-gt.com
55 Refined Industry Co Ltd Corporate www.refined-ind.com
56 Ricardo Lee & Associates Law Office Corporate  
57 Rohde & Schwarz Hong Kong Ltd Corporate https://www.rohde-schwarz.com
58 Sino-Pro Limited Corporate  
59 Sanwa BioTech Limited Corporate www.sanwabiotech.com
60 Suffice Industrial Technology Ltd Corporate www.suffice-group.com
61 Techno Resources HK Corporate  
62 tradeFWD Limited Corporate  
63 TUV Rheinland Hong Kong Ltd Corporate http://www.tuv.com
64 Universal Intellectual Property Ltd Corporate  
65 Vitelic Technology (International) Limited Corporate  
66 Wah Shing Toys Co Ltd Corporate www.wahshing.com
67 Well Being Digital Limited Corporate www.wbd101.com
68 Winshine International Technology Co Ltd Corporate  
69 Wise Ally Holdings Ltd Corporate www.grpdfond.com
70 Xdynamics Limited Corporate www.xdynamics.com
71 Xinlei (HK) Electronics Co Corporate  
72 Zetakey Solutions Limited Corporate www.zetakey.com