Company Membership Type Company Website
3DP Technology Ltd Corporate www.3dptechgroup.com
A&A Solution ( China) Ltd Corporate  
Ackuis Technology Limited Corporate http://hk.ackuis.com/
Advanced Materials Enterprises Co Ltd (AME) Corporate  
AH Lawyers Corporate www.alexholaw.com
Alpha Power Solutions Limited Corporate www.alpha-powers.com
Appotech Limited Corporate www.appotech.com
Armitage Technologies Limited Corporate www.armitage.com.hk
Artist Hifi Co Corporate www.wehifiever.com
BBPOS Limited Corporate www.bbpos.com
BeeInventor Limited Corporate www.beeinventor.com
BISA Technologies (Hong Kong) Ltd Corporate www.bisa.com.hk
Blueinno Technology Limited Corporate www.blueinnotechnology.com
Cartel Motors Limited Corporate www.citroen.com.hk
Cell Technology Limited Corporate www.cell-technology.net
Chain Technology Development Co Limited Corporate  
Charter Queen Ltd Corporate www.charterqueen.com
CMA Testing and Certification Laboratories Corporate http://www.cmatcl.com
Co-operatives of Innovative Intellectuals Limited Corporate www.innovate-coop.org
Computime Limited Corporate www.computime.com
Contex Digital / Express Luck (Asia) Limited Corporate www.contex.com.hk
Cree Hong Kong Limited Corporate www.cree.com
Crown Worldwide (HK) Ltd Corporate www.crownworldwide.com
Deepsky Corporation Limited Corporate www.deepskycorp.com
Department of Engineering, IVE (Shatin) Corporate http://st-eng.vtc.edu.hk/
DWTB Limited Corporate www.dwtb.com.hk
El Arte del Vino Corporate  
eSpot Lighting Limited Corporate www.espotlighting.com.hk
Everex Electronics Ltd Corporate www.everexltd.com
Full Charter Limited Corporate www.fullcharter.com.hk
Global MM Limited Corporate www.cmd-adv.com
Global Sources Corporate http://www.globalsources.com/
Global Wifi Limited Corporate www.gwifihk.com
Goodwill Medical Imaging Ltd Corporate  
Green Breeze Ltd Corporate  
Group Sense Limited Corporate www.gsl.com.hk
Healthloc ( Branch of Pink Amoeba Ltd ) Corporate  
HK Applied Science and Technology Research Institute Co. Ltd. (ASTRI) Corporate www.astri.org
HKT Limited Corporate www.hkt.com
Hong Kong Patent Exchange Ltd Corporate  
Hong Kong Productivity Council - Automotive Parts and Accessory Systems R&D Cetnre Corporate www.hkpc.org
Hong Kong Ubiquitious Intelligent Technology Co Ltd Corporate  
Hong Kong X'Tals Limited Corporate http://www.hongkongcrystal.com
Hongfa Electroacoustic (HK) Co Ltd Corporate www.hongfa.com
Hyfluxshop Hong Kong Limited Corporate www.hyflux.com
IngDan Technology (Hong Kong) Limited Corporate www.cogobuy.com
Jupiter Electric Vehicle Industries Ltd Corporate  
Kingsford Far East Ltd Corporate www.kingsfordfe.com
LEDHOME Limited Corporate  
LHS Health Management Group Ltd Corporate www.amrevita.com
Lomak Industrial Co. Ltd Corporate http://www.lomak.com
Longhill Industries Limited Corporate http://www.longhill-ind.com/
Longke Industrial (Asia) Ltd Corporate www.lkkmled.com
LSCM (HK R&D Centre for LSCM) Corporate http://www.lscm.hk/eng/
M800 Limited Corporate https://www.m800.com
Market Trend Interactive Solution Ltd Corporate www.market-trend.com.hk/index.php
Medical Technologies Limited Corporate www.desonmedical.com
Medisen Limited Corporate www.medisen.com.hk
Mega Link Technology Limited Corporate http://www.megalink.hk/
Megasoft Limited Corporate http://www.myndar.com/
MiniLogic Device Corporation Ltd Corporate www.minilogic.com.hk
Mobicon Holdings Limited Corporate http://www.mobicon.com
Musical Electronics Limited Corporate http://www.musical.com.hk/
NAMI (Nano & Advanced Materials Institute Ltd) Corporate www.nami.org.hk
Nexsoft Technology Ltd Corporate www.nexsoftech.com
One Healthy Life Company Corporate www.hk.shop.com/ohl
Particle Accelerator Limited Corporate www.particlex.com
Pro-Act Training & Development Centre (Electronics) Corporate http://www.proact.edu.hk
Protect Locksmith & Engineering Co Ltd Corporate http://www.protectlocksmith.com.hk
Qualiman Industrial Co. Ltd Corporate http://www.qualiman.com.hk/
REC Green Technologies Co Ltd Corporate www.rec-gt.com
Refined Industry Co Ltd Corporate www.refined-ind.com
Ricardo Lee & Associates Law Office Corporate  
Rohde & Schwarz Hong Kong Ltd Corporate https://www.rohde-schwarz.com
RST Cloud (HK) Limited Corporate www.rstcloud.com.hk
Sanwa BioTech Limited Corporate www.sanwabiotech.com
Sino-Pro Limited Corporate  
SLL International Limited / Scanwell Corporate www.sll.hk
Suffice Industrial Technology Ltd Corporate www.suffice-group.com
TUV Rheinland Hong Kong Ltd Corporate http://www.tuv.com
Universal Intellectual Property Ltd Corporate  
ValenceTech Ltd Corporate www.valencetech.com
Vitelic Technology (International) Limited Corporate  
Wah Shing Toys Co Ltd Corporate www.wahshing.com
Winshine International Technology Co Ltd Corporate  
Wise Ally Holdings Ltd Corporate www.grpdfond.com
Xinlei (HK) Electronics Co Ltd Corporate  
Zetakey Solutions Limited Corporate www.zetakey.com