Company Membership Type Company Website
A&A Solution ( China) Ltd Corporate  
Ackuis Technology Limited Corporate http://hk.ackuis.com/
Advanced Materials Enterprises Co Ltd (AME) Corporate www.ames.hk
Agile8 Consulting Limited Corporate http://www.agile8consulting.com/
AIphotonics Ltd Corporate  
Akos Advanced Technology Limited Corporate http://www.akos.com.hk
ALP Creation Co Ltd Corporate www.alpcreation.com
Alpha Power Solutions Limited Corporate www.alpha-powers.com
Armitage Technologies Limited Corporate www.armitage.com.hk
BBPOS Limited Corporate www.bbpos.com
BFU Technology Corporate www.bfu-hk.com
BeeInventor Limited Corporate www.beeinventor.com
Binary Semiconductor Company Ltd Corporate  
BISA Technologies (Hong Kong) Ltd Corporate www.bisa.com.hk
Blueinno Technology Limited Corporate www.blueinnotechnology.com
Cell Technology Limited Corporate www.cell-technology.net
CEPREI (Hong Kong) Calibration and Testing Centre Ltd Corporate http://www.ceprei.com
Charter Queen Ltd Corporate www.charterqueen.com
CMA Testing and Certification Laboratories Corporate http://www.cmatcl.com
Computime Limited Corporate www.computime.com
Concord Technology Limited Corporate http://www.concord-tech.com
Contex Digital / Express Luck (Asia) Limited Corporate www.contex.com.hk
Cwlinux Limited Corporate http://www.cwlinux.com
Deloitte China Corporate www.deloitte.com/cn
Department of Engineering, IVE (Shatin) VTC Corporate http://st-eng.vtc.edu.hk/
DWTB Limited Corporate www.dwtb.com.hk
Eagle IP Ltd Corporate www.eipgroup.asia
Everex Electronics Ltd Corporate www.everexltd.com
Free Talker (HK) Development Company Ltd Corporate Before named: Xinlei
Full Charter Limited Corporate www.fullcharter.com.hk
Global Sources Corporate http://www.globalsources.com/
Green Breeze Ltd Corporate  
Group Sense Limited Corporate www.gsl.com.hk
Healthloc ( Branch of Pink Amoeba Ltd ) Corporate  
Heng Yep International Wealth Management Ltd Corporate www.hengyep.com
HerbalHeal Medical Healthcare Co Ltd Corporate www.herbalheal.com.hk
HK Applied Science and Technology Research Institute Co. Ltd. (ASTRI) Corporate www.astri.org
Hong Kong Blockchain Lab Limited Corporate www.blockchainlab.hk
HKT Limited Corporate www.hkt.com
Hong Kong Productivity Council - Automotive Parts and Accessory Systems R&D Centre Corporate www.hkpc.org
HID Global Corporate https://www.hidglobal.com/
HKRITA corporate www.hkrita.com
Hong Kong Ubiquitious Intelligent Technology Co Ltd Corporate  
Hong Kong X'Tals Limited Corporate http://www.hongkongcrystal.com
Hongfa Electroacoustic (HK) Co Ltd Corporate www.hongfa.com
IngDan Technology (Hong Kong) Limited Corporate www.cogobuy.com
Insight Robotics Ltd Corporate https://www.insightrobotics.com
Integration-Linkage Technology Ltd. Corporate  
Intertek Hong Kong Corporate http://www.intertek.com.hk/
Iotena Technology Ltd Corporate www.iotena.com
iSolution Technologies Limited Corporate http://www.ist.com.hk
Jun Yu Natural Medicine Consultancy Limited Corporate https://www.junyu.com.hk
K.Science Ltd Corporate  
King Horn Enterprises Ltd Corporate http://www.kinghornhk.com
Kingsford Far East Ltd Corporate www.kingsfordfe.com
L Concept Communications Ltd Corporate http://www.LConceptHK.com
LHS Health Management Group Ltd Corporate www.amrevita.com
Lomak Industrial Co. Ltd Corporate http://www.lomak.com
Longhill Industries Limited Corporate http://www.longhill-ind.com/
Longke Industrial (Asia) Ltd Corporate www.lkkmled.com
Logistics and Supply Chain MultiTech R&D Centre (LSCM) Corporate http://www.lscm.hk/eng/
LUXIC Limited Corporate www.luxic.com
M800 Limited Corporate https://www.m800.com
Medical Technologies Limited Corporate www.desonmedical.com
Mega Link Technology Limited Corporate http://www.megalink.hk/
Megasoft Limited Corporate http://www.myndar.com/
Micom Tech Limited Corporate http://www.micomtech.com.hk/
MiniLogic Device Corporation Ltd Corporate www.minilogic.com.hk
Mobicon Holdings Limited Corporate http://www.mobicon.com
Musical Electronics Limited Corporate http://www.musical.com.hk/
NAMI (Nano & Advanced Materials Institute Ltd) Corporate www.nami.org.hk
New Town Medical Group Corporate www.newtownmedical.com.hk
NVIDIA AI Technology Center – Hong Kong and Macau Corporate www.nvidia.com
Open Text (Hong Kong) Ltd Corporate www.opentext.com
Particle Accelerator Limited Corporate www.particlex.com
Pfizer Corporation Hong Kong Ltd Corporate https://www.pfizer.com
Pro-Act Training & Development Centre (Electronics) Corporate http://www.proact.edu.hk
Qualiman Industrial Co. Ltd Corporate http://www.qualiman.com.hk/
Ray Electronics Industries Ltd. Corporate http://www.rayelec.com/
REC Green Technologies Co Ltd Corporate www.rec-gt.com
Refined Industry Co Ltd Corporate www.refined-ind.com
Remotec Technology Ltd Corporate www.remotec.com.hk
Ricacorp Properties Ltd Corporate https://www.ricacorp.com
Rohde & Schwarz Hong Kong Ltd Corporate https://www.rohde-schwarz.com
RST Cloud (HK) Limited Corporate www.rstcloud.com.hk
SAE Magnetics (HK) Ltd. Corporate http://www.sae.com.hk/
Sanwa BioTech Limited Corporate www.sanwabiotech.com
Sanwa Technologies Limited Corporate http://www.sanwatechnologies.com
SGS Hong Kong Limited Corporate www.sgsgroup.com.hk
Signify Hong Kong Limited Corporate https://www.signify.com/en-hk
Sino-Pro Limited Corporate  
Sino Innovation Laboratory Ltd Corporate https://innolab.sino.com/
SLL International Limited / Scanwell Corporate www.sll.hk
Suffice Industrial Technology Ltd Corporate www.suffice-group.com
Suga International Holdings Limited Corporate http://www.suga.com.hk
Sunraydiant (Hong Kong) Company Ltd Corporate www.sunraydiant.com
SG Wireless Ltd Corporate www.sgwireless.com
TesTime Ltd Corporate www.testime.com
Titan Combat Limited (G for Health) Corporate www.gforhealth.com
TUV Rheinland Hong Kong Ltd Corporate http://www.tuv.com
TQM Consultants Co., Ltd Corporate http://www.tqm.com.hk
UL International Limited Corporate www.ul.com
Unitech Corporation Ltd. Corporate https://unitech.hk
Universal Intellectual Property Ltd Corporate  
ValenceTech Ltd Corporate www.valencetech.com
VAT IT (Hong Kong) Ltd Corporate www.vatit.com
Vitelic Technology (International) Limited Corporate  
Winshine International Technology Co Ltd Corporate  
Win Win Industrial Company Ltd Corporate http://winwingroup.com.hk/
Wise Ally Holdings Ltd Corporate www.grpdfond.com
Zetakey Solutions Limited Corporate www.zetakey.com
ZTE (H.K.) Ltd Corporate www.zte.com.cn/global