Visit to LSCM - HKSTP


Date: 31 May 2019 (Fri)

Time: 3:00pm – 5:00pm

Venue: Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin

Cost: Free

Max Capacity:  25 for HKETA Members only

Registration Deadline:    5:00pm   May 29, 2019 (Wed)

RSVP to Eva by email:






  Name Company Name
1 Mr Marcel Cheung Mobicon Holding
2 Mr David Jim Venti-Tech
3 Mr Victor Choi HKETA
4 Mr Samuel Wong Win Win Industrial
5 Mr Patrick Fung Win Win Industrial
6 Mr Manuel Kwong Micom Tech
7 Ms Connie Wong ALP Creation
8 Dr Teresa Law HKETA
9 CY Megasoft
10 Tony Megasoft
11 Jack Megasoft
12 Ms Kaye Wu Suffice
13 Mr Sam Leong Suffice
14 Mr HK Chan Musical Electronics Limited
15 Ir Victor Ng HKETA
16 Mr Hui Yee Kwok Kowloon Technical School
17 Mr Aaron Lai ValenceTech Ltd
18 Mr Derek Poon HKETA
19 Ms Eva Yeung HKETA